loci-nine-women-swatches
loci-nine-women-swatches
LØCI NINELØCI New Retro Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear new-retro-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/Beige0795

LØCI NINE

£135.00
loci-nine-women-swatches
loci-nine-women-swatches
loci-nine-women-swatches
loci-ten-women-swatches
loci-nine-women-swatches
LØCI NINELØCI NINE

LØCI NINE

£135.00
loci-nine-women-swatches
LØCI Triple Black Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear black-black-black mens_37, NINE, shipping-message| Shipping out - 26th July, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/631LØCI Triple Black Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear black-black-black mens_37, NINE, shipping-message| Shipping out - 26th July, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/631

LØCI NINE

£135.00
loci-nine-women-swatches
loci-nine-women-swatches
LØCI NINELØCI NINE

LØCI NINE

£135.00
loci-nine-women-swatches
LØCI Classic Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear classic-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/Navy0796_CropLØCI Classic Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear classic-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/Navy0796_Crop

LØCI NINE

£135.00
loci-ten-women-swatches
LØCI TENLØCI TEN

LØCI TEN

£150.00
loci-ten-women-swatches
LØCI TENLØCI TEN

LØCI TEN

£150.00
loci-ten-women-swatches
loci-nine-women-swatches
loci-eight-swatches-women
LØCI Top Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear top-vegan-sneakers EIGHT, mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/fLØCI EIGHT

LØCI EIGHT

£135.00
loci-ten-women-swatches
LØCI Iconic Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear iconic-sneakers mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/TEN_SWATLØCI TEN

LØCI TEN

£150.00
loci-nine-women-swatches
LØCI Casual Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear casual-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/RoyalBlue0786_CLØCI Casual Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear casual-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/RoyalBlue0786_C

LØCI NINE

£135.00
loci-nine-women-swatches
LØCI Boss Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear boss-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/Blue_Navy0817_CroppLØCI Boss Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear boss-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/Blue_Navy0817_Cropp

LØCI NINE

£135.00
loci-seven-swatches-women
LØCI Summer Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear summer-vegan-sneakers mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, SEVEN, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/LØCI SEVEN

LØCI SEVEN

£135.00
loci-eleven-women-swatches
LØCI Streetwear Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear streetwear-vegan-sneakers ELEVEN, mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0LØCI ELEVEN

LØCI ELEVEN

£150.00
loci-seven-swatches-women
LØCI Business Casual Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear business-casual-vegan-sneakers mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, SEVEN, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/LØCI SEVEN

LØCI SEVEN

£135.00
loci-nine-women-swatches
loci-nine-women-swatches
LØCI Urban Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear urban-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, shipping-message| Shipping can take up to 10 days, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.cLØCI Urban Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear urban-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, shipping-message| Shipping can take up to 10 days, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.c

LØCI NINE

£135.00
loci-ten-women-swatches
LØCI Ten Navy Navy Natural - Lociwear Footwear ten-navy-navy-natural mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/fiLØCI TEN

LØCI TEN

£150.00
loci-nine-women-swatches
LØCI NINELØCI NINE

LØCI NINE

£135.00
loci-seven-swatches-women
loci-eight-swatches-women
LØCI Pastel Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear pastel-vegan-sneakers EIGHT, mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/LØCI EIGHT

LØCI EIGHT

£135.00
loci-ten-women-swatches
loci-ten-women-swatches
LØCI Champion Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear champion-sneakers mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/TEN_LØCI TEN

LØCI TEN

£150.00
loci-eleven-women-swatches
LØCI ELEVENLØCI ELEVEN

LØCI ELEVEN

£150.00
loci-nine-women-swatches
LØCI NINELØCI NINE

LØCI NINE

£135.00
loci-ten-women-swatches
LØCI Sunset Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear sunset-vegan-sneakers mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/fiLØCI TEN

LØCI TEN

£150.00
loci-eleven-women-swatches
LØCI Pop Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear pop-sneakers ELEVEN, mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/ElevenLØCI ELEVEN

LØCI ELEVEN

£150.00
loci-nine-women-swatches
LØCI NINELØCI NINE

LØCI NINE

£135.00
loci-nine-women-swatches
LØCI NINELØCI NINE

LØCI NINE

£135.00
loci-ten-women-swatches
LØCI TENLØCI TEN

LØCI TEN

£150.00
loci-seven-swatches-women
LØCI Office Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear office-vegan-sneakers mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, SEVEN, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/LØCI SEVEN

LØCI SEVEN

£135.00
loci-ten-women-swatches
LØCI TENLØCI TEN

LØCI TEN

£150.00
loci-eleven-women-swatches
LØCI ELEVENLØCI ELEVEN

LØCI ELEVEN

£150.00
loci-seven-swatches-women
LØCI Rainbow Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear rainbow-vegan-sneakers mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, SEVEN, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/766LØCI SEVEN

LØCI SEVEN

£135.00
loci-seven-swatches-women
LØCI Neutral Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear neutral-vegan-sneakers mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, SEVEN, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/766LØCI SEVEN

LØCI SEVEN

£135.00
loci-eleven-women-swatches
LØCI ELEVENLØCI ELEVEN

LØCI ELEVEN

£150.00
loci-seven-swatches-women
loci-eleven-women-swatches
LØCI Hip-Hop Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear hip-hop-vegan-sneakers ELEVEN, mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/76LØCI ELEVEN

LØCI ELEVEN

£150.00
loci-eleven-women-swatches
LØCI ELEVENLØCI ELEVEN

LØCI ELEVEN

£150.00
loci-eleven-women-swatches
loci-eight-swatches-women
LØCI Work Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear work-vegan-sneakers EIGHT, mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312LØCI EIGHT

LØCI EIGHT

£135.00

VEGAN SNEAKERS FOR WOMEN

Our vegan shoes for women are more than just an imitation. This is the real deal. LØCI vegan shoes are a whole new premium offering with unique textures and unrivaled craftsmanship. Sneakers are a wardrobe staple. And if you’re looking for vegan shoes for women, this is a simple place to start.

Styled. Your Way.

LØCI footwear is versatile and effortlessly cool, adding a distinctive sense of minimalist style to any outfit, dressed up or dressed down. The sneakers adopt a clean, sleek design, with eleven different colour palettes in classic, mid and high top silhouettes, as well as limited edition capsule collections.

No matter what you’re style, there’s a pair to suit you. Go for classic vegan low tops for off-duty cool at any time of year. Choose neutral vegan sneakers for a chic look when paired with Mom jeans and a long-line coat.

Make a Statement

As a culture we’re making positive moves to become more eco-conscious and sustainable, but in the fashion and footwear industry, there’s still a lot of work to be done. The average person still owns 2 - 3 pairs of leather sneakers – and at LØCI we see it as a responsibility to encourage grassroots activism and educate our customers about the positive impacts of switching to vegan footwear.

Want to make your own statement? Look no further than high tops. Pair white vegan high tops with a summer dress to add an edge to a feminine outfit. Or, choose fun printed vegan high tops to add a pop of color to an all-black outfit.

THE LØCI DIFFERENCE

We still see vegan shoe brands which use unsustainable materials and produce too many shoes. Here at LØCI, we exist to eradicate the flaws in the sneakers industry.

We’re here to make a difference.

We have an on-demand production system to manage environmental impact, as opposed to large-volume seasonal pre-orders which can result in surplus product. This means no unwanted pairs are discarded in landfills.

Made. Better.

To help reduce the world’s trash problem, we repurpose materials including cork and plastic bottles to create premium materials for our LØCI sneakers.

Every pair of our eco-friendly vegan sneakers is handmade with love by our artisans in Portugal. Our workers are paid a living wage and work hours that suit them rather than what suits our business.

We take actions and live by our ethos to put purpose before profit.

LØCI On Instagram