loci-nine-women-swatches
loci-ten-women-swatches
LØCI Ten Navy Navy Natural - Lociwear Footwear ten-navy-navy-natural mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/fiLØCI Ten Navy Navy Natural - Lociwear Footwear ten-navy-navy-natural mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/fi

LØCI TEN

£150.00
loci-nine-women-swatches
LØCI New Vintage Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear vintage-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/Yellow_TaLØCI New Vintage Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear vintage-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/Yellow_Ta

LØCI NINE

£135.00
loci-ten-women-swatches
LØCI Iconic Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear iconic-sneakers mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/TEN_SWATLØCI Iconic Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear iconic-sneakers mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/TEN_SWAT

LØCI TEN

£150.00
loci-seven-swatches-women
LØCI Business Casual Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear business-casual-vegan-sneakers mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, SEVEN, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/LØCI Business Casual Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear business-casual-vegan-sneakers mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, SEVEN, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/

LØCI SEVEN

£135.00
loci-nine-women-swatches
LØCI Boss Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear boss-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/Blue_Navy0817_CroppLØCI Boss Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear boss-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/Blue_Navy0817_Cropp

LØCI NINE

£135.00
loci-ten-women-swatches
LØCI Sunset Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear sunset-vegan-sneakers mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/fiLØCI Sunset Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear sunset-vegan-sneakers mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/fi

LØCI TEN

£150.00
loci-nine-women-swatches
LØCI Hype Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear hype-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/SeaGreen0800_CroppeLØCI Hype Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear hype-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/SeaGreen0800_Croppe

LØCI NINE

£135.00
loci-ten-women-swatches
LØCI Burgundy Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear burgundy-vegan-sneakers mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/631LØCI Burgundy Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear burgundy-vegan-sneakers mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/631

LØCI TEN

£150.00
loci-nine-women-swatches
LØCI Urban Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear urban-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, shipping-message| Shipping can take up to 10 days, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.cLØCI Urban Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear urban-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, shipping-message| Shipping can take up to 10 days, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.c

LØCI NINE

£135.00
loci-seven-swatches-women
loci-seven-swatches-women
loci-ten-women-swatches
loci-eleven-women-swatches
LØCI Streetwear Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear streetwear-vegan-sneakers ELEVEN, mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0LØCI Streetwear Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear streetwear-vegan-sneakers ELEVEN, mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0

LØCI ELEVEN

£150.00
loci-ten-women-swatches
LØCI Street Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear street-sneakers mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/TEN_SWATLØCI Street Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear street-sneakers mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/TEN_SWAT

LØCI TEN

£150.00
loci-seven-swatches-women
LØCI Rainbow Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear rainbow-vegan-sneakers mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, SEVEN, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/766LØCI Rainbow Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear rainbow-vegan-sneakers mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, SEVEN, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/766

LØCI SEVEN

£135.00

VEGAN SNEAKERS FOR WOMEN

Our vegan shoes for women are more than just an imitation. This is the real deal. LØCI vegan shoes are a whole new premium offering with unique textures and unrivaled craftsmanship. Sneakers are a wardrobe staple. And if you’re looking for vegan shoes for women, this is a simple place to start.

Styled. Your Way.

LØCI vegan women’s sneakers look stylish, unique and are just as versatile as their animal-based counterparts.

No matter what you’re style, there’s a pair to suit you. Go for classic vegan low tops for off-duty cool at any time of year. Choose neutral vegan sneakers for a chic look when paired with Mom jeans and a long-line coat.

Make a Statement

Want to make even more of a statement? Look no further than vegan high top sneakers. Pair white vegan high tops with a summer dress to add an edge to a feminine outfit. Or, choose fun printed vegan high tops to add a pop of color to an all-black outfit.

THE LØCI DIFFERENCE

Here at LØCI, we exist to eradicate the flaws in the sneakers industry. We even see vegan shoe brands out there who use unsustainable materials and produce too many shoes.

We’re here to make a difference.

Rather than producing 1000s of pairs of men’s vegan sneakers 6 to 12 months in advance, we have an on-demand production system.

This allows us to produce just as many pairs of shoes as the consumer wants, meaning no unwanted pairs get dumped in landfills.

Made. Better.

We opt for sustainable bamboo rather than labor-intensive cotton. We repurpose materials like cork and plastic bottles to create premium materials that cut down the world’s trash problem.

Every pair of our eco-friendly vegan sneakers is handmade with love by our artisans in Portugal. Our workers are paid a living wage and work hours that suit them rather than what suits our business.

So many vegan shoe brands make promises. We take actions and live by our ethos to put purpose before profit.

LØCI On Instagram