loci-nine-women-swatches
LØCI All White Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear all-white-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/WhitewhitLØCI All White Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear all-white-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/Whitewhit

LØCI NINE

£135.00
loci-nine-women-swatches
LØCI Urban Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear urban-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, shipping-message| Shipping can take up to 10 days, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.cLØCI Urban Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear urban-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, shipping-message| Shipping can take up to 10 days, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.c

LØCI NINE

£135.00
loci-nine-women-swatches
LØCI Triple Black Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear black-black-black mens_37, NINE, shipping-message| Shipping out - 26th July, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/631LØCI Triple Black Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear black-black-black mens_37, NINE, shipping-message| Shipping out - 26th July, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/631

LØCI NINE

£135.00
loci-nine-women-swatches
LØCI New Vintage Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear vintage-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/Yellow_TaLØCI New Vintage Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear vintage-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/Yellow_Ta

LØCI NINE

£135.00
loci-nine-women-swatches
LØCI NINELØCI New Retro Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear new-retro-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/Beige0795

LØCI NINE

£135.00
loci-nine-women-swatches
LØCI Hype Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear hype-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/SeaGreen0800_CroppeLØCI Hype Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear hype-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/SeaGreen0800_Croppe

LØCI NINE

£135.00
loci-nine-women-swatches
LØCI Exclusive Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear exclusive-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/Tan0799_CLØCI Exclusive Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear exclusive-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/Tan0799_C

LØCI NINE

£135.00
loci-nine-women-swatches
LØCI Dress Up Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear dress-up-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/Red0788_CroLØCI Dress Up Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear dress-up-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/Red0788_Cro

LØCI NINE

£135.00
loci-nine-women-swatches
LØCI Classic Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear classic-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/Navy0796_CropLØCI Classic Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear classic-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/Navy0796_Crop

LØCI NINE

£135.00
loci-nine-women-swatches
LØCI NINELØCI Casual Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear casual-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/RoyalBlue0786_C

LØCI NINE

£135.00
loci-nine-women-swatches
LØCI Boss Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear boss-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/Blue_Navy0817_CroppLØCI Boss Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear boss-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/Blue_Navy0817_Cropp

LØCI NINE

£135.00
loci-nine-women-swatches
LØCI All Black Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear all-black-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/Black_BlaLØCI All Black Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear all-black-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/Black_Bla
Sold out

LØCI NINE

£135.00
loci-nine-women-swatches
loci-nine-women-swatches
loci-nine-women-swatches
loci-nine-women-swatches

THE LØCI DIFFERENCE

Every pair of LØCI vegan women’s sneakers is created with materials that are both kind to animals and the planet. Many people believe that because something is labeled as vegan, that automatically means it’s sustainable.That’s not the case.There are many materials out there that are vegan but harmful to the planet. Among the worst offenders are cotton and PVC. These are two of the prime materials that go into vegan-friendly sneakers. But they’re not planet-friendly.

Made. Better.

We opt for sustainable bamboo rather than labor-intensive cotton. We repurpose materials like cork and plastic bottles to create premium materials that cut down the world’s trash problem.

Every pair of our eco-friendly vegan sneakers is handmade with love by our artisans in Portugal. Our workers are paid a living wage and work hours that suit them rather than what suits our business.

So many vegan shoe brands make promises. We take actions and live by our ethos to put purpose before profit.