loci-ten-men-swatches
LØCI Iconic Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear iconic-sneakers mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/TEN_SWATLØCI Iconic Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear iconic-sneakers mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/TEN_SWAT

LØCI TEN

£150.00
loci-ten-men-swatches
LØCI Burgundy Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear burgundy-vegan-sneakers mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/631LØCI Burgundy Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear burgundy-vegan-sneakers mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/631

LØCI TEN

£150.00
loci-ten-men-swatches
LØCI Street Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear street-sneakers mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/TEN_SWATLØCI Street Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear street-sneakers mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/TEN_SWAT

LØCI TEN

£150.00
loci-ten-men-swatches
LØCI Authentic Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear authentic-vegan-sneakers mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6LØCI Authentic Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear authentic-vegan-sneakers mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6

LØCI TEN

£150.00
loci-ten-men-swatches
LØCI Champion Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear champion-sneakers mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/TEN_LØCI Champion Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear champion-sneakers mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/TEN_

LØCI TEN

£150.00
loci-ten-men-swatches
LØCI Sunset Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear sunset-vegan-sneakers mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/fiLØCI Sunset Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear sunset-vegan-sneakers mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/fi

LØCI TEN

£150.00
loci-ten-men-swatches
LØCI Spring Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear spring-vegan-sneakers mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/fiLØCI Spring Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear spring-vegan-sneakers mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/fi

LØCI TEN

£150.00
loci-ten-men-swatches
LØCI Ten Navy Navy Natural - Lociwear Footwear ten-navy-navy-natural mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/fiLØCI Ten Navy Navy Natural - Lociwear Footwear ten-navy-navy-natural mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/fi

LØCI TEN

£150.00
loci-ten-men-swatches
loci-ten-men-swatches
loci-ten-men-swatches

THE LØCI DIFFERENCE

Every pair of LØCI vegan women’s sneakers is created with materials that are both kind to animals and the planet. Many people believe that because something is labeled as vegan, that automatically means it’s sustainable.That’s not the case.There are many materials out there that are vegan but harmful to the planet. Among the worst offenders are cotton and PVC. These are two of the prime materials that go into vegan-friendly sneakers. But they’re not planet-friendly.

Made. Better.

We opt for sustainable bamboo rather than labor-intensive cotton. We repurpose materials like cork and plastic bottles to create premium materials that cut down the world’s trash problem.

Every pair of our eco-friendly vegan sneakers is handmade with love by our artisans in Portugal. Our workers are paid a living wage and work hours that suit them rather than what suits our business.

So many vegan shoe brands make promises. We take actions and live by our ethos to put purpose before profit.