loci-ten-women-swatches
LØCI TENLØCI TEN

LØCI TEN

£150.00
loci-seven-men-swatches
LØCI Business Casual Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear business-casual-vegan-sneakers mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, SEVEN, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/LØCI SEVEN

LØCI SEVEN

£135.00
loci-ten-women-swatches
loci-ten-men-swatches
LØCI Iconic Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear iconic-sneakers mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/TEN_SWATLØCI TEN

LØCI TEN

£150.00
loci-nine-men-swatches
LØCI NINELØCI NINE

LØCI NINE

£135.00
loci-nine-men-swatches
loci-nine-women-swatches
LØCI Casual Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear casual-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/RoyalBlue0786_CLØCI Casual Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear casual-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/RoyalBlue0786_C

LØCI NINE

£135.00
loci-ten-women-swatches
LØCI Iconic Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear iconic-sneakers mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/TEN_SWATLØCI TEN

LØCI TEN

£150.00
loci-eight-swatches-women
LØCI Top Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear top-vegan-sneakers EIGHT, mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/fLØCI EIGHT

LØCI EIGHT

£135.00
loci-nine-women-swatches
loci-ten-men-swatches
LØCI TENLØCI TEN

LØCI TEN

£150.00
loci-eight-men-swatches
LØCI Pastel Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear pastel-vegan-sneakers EIGHT, mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/LØCI EIGHT

LØCI EIGHT

£135.00
loci-ten-men-swatches
LØCI TENLØCI TEN

LØCI TEN

£150.00
loci-nine-women-swatches
LØCI Boss Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear boss-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/Blue_Navy0817_CroppLØCI Boss Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear boss-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/Blue_Navy0817_Cropp

LØCI NINE

£135.00
loci-ten-men-swatches
loci-eleven-men-swatches
LØCI Streetwear Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear streetwear-vegan-sneakers ELEVEN, mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0LØCI ELEVEN

LØCI ELEVEN

£150.00

THE LØCI DIFFERENCE

Every pair of LØCI vegan women’s sneakers is created with materials that are both kind to animals and the planet. Many people believe that because something is labeled as vegan, that automatically means it’s sustainable.That’s not the case.There are many materials out there that are vegan but harmful to the planet. Among the worst offenders are cotton and PVC. These are two of the prime materials that go into vegan-friendly sneakers. But they’re not planet-friendly.

Made. Better.

We opt for sustainable bamboo rather than labor-intensive cotton. We repurpose materials like cork and plastic bottles to create premium materials that cut down the world’s trash problem.

Every pair of our eco-friendly vegan sneakers is handmade with love by our artisans in Portugal. Our workers are paid a living wage and work hours that suit them rather than what suits our business.

So many vegan shoe brands make promises. We take actions and live by our ethos to put purpose before profit.