loci-nine-men-swatches
LØCI Dress Up Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear dress-up-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/Red0788_CroLØCI Dress Up Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear dress-up-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/Red0788_Cro

LØCI NINE

£135.00
loci-nine-men-swatches
LØCI Hype Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear hype-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/SeaGreen0800_CroppeLØCI Hype Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear hype-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/SeaGreen0800_Croppe

LØCI NINE

£135.00
loci-nine-men-swatches
LØCI Classic Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear classic-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/Navy0796_CropLØCI Classic Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear classic-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/Navy0796_Crop

LØCI NINE

£135.00
loci-nine-men-swatches
LØCI Boss Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear boss-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/Blue_Navy0817_CroppLØCI Boss Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear boss-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/Blue_Navy0817_Cropp

LØCI NINE

£135.00
loci-nine-men-swatches
LØCI New Vintage Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear vintage-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/Yellow_TaLØCI New Vintage Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear vintage-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/Yellow_Ta

LØCI NINE

£135.00
loci-nine-men-swatches
LØCI Urban Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear urban-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, shipping-message| Shipping can take up to 10 days, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.cLØCI Urban Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear urban-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, shipping-message| Shipping can take up to 10 days, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.c

LØCI NINE

£135.00
loci-nine-men-swatches
LØCI Exclusive Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear exclusive-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/Tan0799_CLØCI Exclusive Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear exclusive-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/Tan0799_C

LØCI NINE

£135.00
loci-nine-men-swatches
LØCI Casual Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear casual-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/RoyalBlue0786_CLØCI Casual Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear casual-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/RoyalBlue0786_C

LØCI NINE

£135.00
loci-nine-men-swatches
LØCI All White Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear all-white-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/WhitewhitLØCI All White Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear all-white-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/Whitewhit

LØCI NINE

£135.00
loci-nine-men-swatches
LØCI Triple Black Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear black-black-black mens_37, NINE, shipping-message| Shipping out - 26th July, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/631LØCI Triple Black Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear black-black-black mens_37, NINE, shipping-message| Shipping out - 26th July, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/631

LØCI NINE

£135.00
loci-nine-men-swatches
LØCI NINELØCI All Black Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear all-black-vegan-sneakers description_top, mens_37, NINE, SS21, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/files/Black_Bla
Sold out

LØCI NINE

£135.00
loci-eleven-men-swatches
LØCI Hip-Hop Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear hip-hop-vegan-sneakers ELEVEN, mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/76LØCI Hip-Hop Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear hip-hop-vegan-sneakers ELEVEN, mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/76

LØCI ELEVEN

£150.00
loci-eleven-men-swatches
LØCI Streetwear Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear streetwear-vegan-sneakers ELEVEN, mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0LØCI Streetwear Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear streetwear-vegan-sneakers ELEVEN, mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0

LØCI ELEVEN

£150.00
loci-eleven-men-swatches
LØCI Unique Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear unique-vegan-sneakers ELEVEN, mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663LØCI Unique Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear unique-vegan-sneakers ELEVEN, mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663

LØCI ELEVEN

£150.00
loci-eleven-men-swatches
LØCI Rare Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear rare-vegan-sneakers ELEVEN, mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/631LØCI Rare Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear rare-vegan-sneakers ELEVEN, mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/631

LØCI ELEVEN

£150.00
loci-eleven-men-swatches
LØCI Fun Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear fun-vegan-sneakers ELEVEN, mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/LØCI Fun Vegan Sneakers - Lociwear Footwear fun-vegan-sneakers ELEVEN, mens_37, pre-order-message| Shipping out - 25th October, swatch_color_https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0416/7663/6312/

LØCI ELEVEN

£150.00

100% Vegan Sneakers

LØCI vegan shoes are a whole new premium offering with unique textures and unrivaled craftsmanship. We aim to make the best vegan sneakers on the market with uncompromising style.

 

Years In The Making

Over a decade of passion in the category led to the development of what looks like a simple vegan trainer collection. The beauty is in the unfathomable complexity to create simplicity.

THE LØCI DIFFERENCE

Every pair of LØCI vegan women’s sneakers is created with materials that are both kind to animals and the planet. Many people believe that because something is labeled as vegan, that automatically means it’s sustainable.That’s not the case.There are many materials out there that are vegan but harmful to the planet. Among the worst offenders are cotton and PVC. These are two of the prime materials that go into vegan-friendly sneakers. But they’re not planet-friendly.

Made. Better.

We opt for sustainable bamboo rather than labor-intensive cotton. We repurpose materials like cork and plastic bottles to create premium materials that cut down the world’s trash problem.

Every pair of our eco-friendly vegan sneakers is handmade with love by our artisans in Portugal. Our workers are paid a living wage and work hours that suit them rather than what suits our business.

So many vegan shoe brands make promises. We take actions and live by our ethos to put purpose before profit.

LØCI On Instagram